Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tina's Fashion World
7 février 2012

Kontiolahti - Nine: "I never wanted to be famous"

Record world champion Magdalena Neuner sees himself as a star against his will. "I never wanted to be famous," known Nine. Their popularity was for her long been a problem. "Had we known what it means to be famous, who knows if I had left my parents really."

Fans in your own garden, the ring, regardless of their privacy at the door, press and sponsors numerous events, intensive training and a long season - the passion for the biathlon and the success of Nine arranged everything. "Even with 19 years ago, I had no life anymore, but days when I lay in bed thinking, I am never again," the athlete of the year, told in an interview with the magazine "Fit for Fun".
One of the great sacrifice had been for them, "I half a year my friend practically do not see. But if you love someone, it's difficult to go away again. After the winter we have to get to know us every time."
Athletic goals Magdalena Neuner no longer has. "I do not know how to motivate me even more," said the World Cup overall leader. Before coming to the question of whether they are now a sports burn-out, nine replied: "That's normal, since no one talks about it only sports is a brutal business..."

Nine is hoping for a successful World Cup
Her next race will the 24-year-old on Friday denied in Kontiolahti. The start Neuner, who had to miss the last World Cup in Oslo the ground due to a cold start, is currently in the frigid temperatures in Finland are not sure.
Before on 18 March contest at the World Cup Final in the Siberian Khanty-Mansiysk biathlon her last race and then finished her career, except for the athlete looking forward to once a "totally exempt" home World Cup in Ruhpolding, "I have nothing against a twelfth or Thirteenth gold medal. "
After her resignation will make Magdalena Neuner only that which I desire she has. At Bayern Munich, they will not hire. A job offer for the marketing department of the German football championship record never existed.
"This is actually a total nonsense and exists as only in the media," said Neuner. Bayern president Uli Hoeness had only met her once, "because we did not talk about it."

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Tina's Fashion World
Publicité
Archives
Publicité